DAV Sr.Sec Public School, Rajpura

School Managing Committee

Sr.no	Name	Designation	Address
1.	Sh. RC Jeewan	Chairman	5037/1,Modern Housing Complex Mani Majra, Chandigarh
2.	Dr. S Marriya	Manager	Chandigarh
3.	Head	Member	DAV Public School, Bhupindra Road Patiala
4.	Head	Member	DAV Public School, Kularan THE. Samana
5.	Head	Member	DAV Public School Badshapur (VIA Ghagga) Teh . Patran Patiala
6.	Head	Member	Police DAV Public School Dadhera/Police Line Patiala Punjab
7.	Head	Member	DAV Public School, Patran Paiala
8.	Head	Member	Head Major RN Kapoor DAV Public School 53, Napier Road, Ambala Cantt.
9.	Head	Member	DAV Cent. Public School, Nabha
10.	Mr. Ashok Chhabra	Member	President, Arya Samaj Rajpura
11.	Dr. Nirmal Singh	Member	Near Civil Hospital, Rajpura
12.	Mrs. Nidhi Bansal	Teachers Representatives	DAV Sr.Sec Public School, Arya Samaj Mandir Rajpura, Patiala
13.	Mrs Uma Gupta	Teachers Representatives	DAV Sr.Sec Public School, Arya Samaj Mandir Rajpura, Patiala
14.	Mr. Vivek Bansal	Parents Representatives	DAV Sr.Sec Public School, Arya Samaj Mandir Rajpura, Patiala
15.	Mr. Vishal Bansal	Parents Representatives	DAV Sr.Sec Public School, Arya Samaj Mandir Rajpura, Patiala
16	Mrs. Santosh Sharma	Principal of JNV	Jawahar Navodhaya Vidhyalya Chandigarh
17	Mr. Randhir Singh	Prinicpal of KV No.1	Kendriya Vidhayalya Samiti , Patiala
18.	Mrs Alpna Pathak	Ex- Officio- Member-Secy.	Head of The School